Elected Officials and the Village Manager

You may contact the Mayor or an individual trustee by clicking on their name below, or you may contact all Officials.

Click HERE to learn how to participate in a public meeting. 

2021 Full Board

Back Row: Trustee Grujanac, Trustee Pantelis, Trustee Mitchell,
Trustee Harms Muth, Village Clerk Manstandrea

Front Row: Trustee Raizin, Mayor Brandt, Trustee Wright



Village Clerk

Village Treasurer

Village Manager

Appointed Officials

Volunteer to serve on one of Lincolnshire's Boards

Architectural Review Board

  • Cherise Kennerley, Chairman 
  • Kirshna Killedar
  • Mike McCall
  • Paul Orzeske 
  • Brian Santosuosso
  • Open
  • Dan Hefner, Alternate
  • Jill Raizin (Village Trustee Liaison) 

Park Board

  • Ken Borgerding, Chairman 
  • Felice Dublon
  • Lee Fell
  • Barry Gurewitz
  • Julia Hamilton
  • Suzi Siegel 
  • Kai Zhou 
  • Manoella Alves (Alternate)
  • Mara Grujanac (Village Trustee Liaison) 

Police Pension Board

  • Steve Lee, President 
  • Mickey Herst 
  • Roy Bethel
  • Adam Hyde
  • Patrick Quillinan, Beneficiary Member 
  • Robert Mitchell (Village Trustee Liaison)

Zoning Board

  • Brian Bichkoff, Chairman
  • Denis Curtin  
  • Bryan Hersh 
  • Scott Josephson 
  • Gary Kalina 
  • Bert Cohen
  • Vacant (Alternate)
  • Julie Harms Muth (Village Trustee Liaison)