Elected Officials and the Village Manager

You may contact the Mayor or an individual trustee by clicking on their name below, or you may contact all Officials.

Click HERE to learn how to participate in a public meeting. 



Village Clerk

Village Treasurer

Village Manager

Appointed Officials

Volunteer to serve on one of Lincolnshire's Boards

Architectural Review Board

  • Cherise Kennerley, Chairman 
  • Kirshna Killedar
  • Mike McCall
  • Paul Orzeske 
  • Brian Santosuosso
  • Open
  • Dan Hefner, Alternate
  • Jill Raizin (Village Trustee Liaison) 

Park Board

  • Ken Borgerding, Chairman 
  • Lee Fell
  • Felice Dublon
  • Julia Hamilton
  • Suzi Siegel 
  • Kai Zhou 
  • Open
  • Felice Dublon (Alternate)
  • Mara Grujanac (Village Trustee Liaison) 

Police Pension Board

  • Steve Lee, President 
  • Mickey Herst 
  • Roy Bethel
  • Adam Hyde
  • Patrick Quillinan, Beneficiary Member 
  • Robert Mitchell (Village Trustee Liaison)

Zoning Board

  • Brian Bichkoff, Chairman
  • Denis Curtin  
  • Bryan Hersh 
  • Scott Josephson 
  • Gary Kalina 
  • Christine Udoni 
  • Joe Kelly (Alternate)
  • Julie Harms Muth (Village Trustee Liaison)